LOGOSmall.jpg
  

 


Denise Rosato

denise@therelocationgroup.com
Greenwich, CT



Peter Rosato
Broker & Managing Partner

peter@therelocationgroup.com
Stamford, CT

Joseph S. Huley
jhuley@therelocationgroup.com 
View My Website

Vi Iaropoli
vii@therelocationgroup.com


Patricia Galente
pat@therelocationgroup.com
 


Lou Trovato
lou@therelocationgroup.com

Kathie Wills
kathie@therelocationgroup.com
 


Frank Baratta
frank@therelocationgroup.com







Suzette Mantaring-  Harris
suzette@therelocationgroup.com
 

Tony Crudele
anthony@therelocationgroup.com
Erin Pisacreta
erin@therelocationgroup.com


Marilyn Harrington
marilyn@therelocationgroup.com
Jenny Mango
jenny@therelocationgroup.com

Lorraine DiGilio
lorraine@therelocationgroup.com

Romy Szostek
romy@therelocationgroup.com

David Frisch
david@therelocationgroup.com

Office Manager:
Maryann K.
maryann@therelocationgroup.com
203.622.4000



  Office Manager:
  Geri Stuttig Reilly
  geri@therelocationgroup.com
  203.324.5300
 
 
The Relocation Group
The Relocation Group
(203) 622-4000